If you are having an emergency or crisis, please CALL 606-324-1141 or 800-562-8909

Board Members

Deatrah Barnett


President, represents Morgan County.  She recently retired as Superintendent of Morgan County School District.

Stephanie Little


Vice President, resides in Rowan County. She is Director of Special Education for Kentucky Educational Development Corporation, based in Ashland.

T. Scott Sennett


Secretary, resides in Greenup County. He is an attorney with Campbell Woods, PLLC, in Ashland.

Chis Crum


Treasurer, represents Greenup County. He is Public Health Director of the Greenup County Health Department



Todd Neace | Bath County

Cindy Kerns | Bath County

Kevin Harrison | Boyd County

Mike Graese | Boyd County

Rob Barber | Boyd County

Robert L. Caummisar | Carter County

Becky Walker | Carter County

Carolyn Blair | Elliott County

Matt See | Lawrence County

Dr. Thomas Frazier | Lawrence County

Joe Wells | Menifee County

Bobby Stinnett | Montgomery County

Hopey Newkirk | Montgomery County

Tom Osborne | Rowan County

Call Us: 800-562-8909

Live Chat Support