Pathways Inc.

Becky Walker, President, resides in Carter County.  She is Director of the East Carter Youth Services Center, Carter County Schools, in Grayson.

Sharon McDonald, Vice President, represents Boyd County.  She retired as Chaplain with Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital.

Robert L. Caummisar

Marcus Woodward, Treasurer, represents Boyd County. He is an Insurance Broker with Woodward Associates in Ashland.

Kevin Harrison

Kevin Harrison, Secretary, resides in Boyd County. He is pursuing his PhD in Psychology. He is currently pastor at House of Praise in Greenup County and volunteers at the Boyd County Detention Center, in an effort to increase education and reduce the recidivism rate.


Board Member County Represented
Todd Neace Bath County
T. Scott Sennett Boyd County
Robert L. Caummisar Carter County
Carolyn Blair

Elliott County

Sara Alley Lawrence County
Loretta Gannon Montgomery County
Deatrah Barnett Morgan County
Carolyn Franzini Rowan County
Stephanie Little Rowan County